Please find a full list of the competitions to be played and their dates below. Members wishing to play in these competitions can sign up using the sheets posted on the notice board in the club house, or by contacting the club secretary. Please note all competitions begin at 13:30.

  • Saturday 14th May – Yardstick (Drawn Pairs) – 13:30
  • Saturday 28th May – John Ramsey (Entered Pairs) – 13:30
  • Saturday 18rd June – Harrison Two Bowl Singles – 13:30
  • Saturday 2nd July – LBIOM Ruby Cup Competition (Entered Pairs) – 13:30
  • Saturday 23rd July – Onchan District Commissioners (Drawn Triples) – 13:30
  • Saturday 6th August – Presidents Cup (Competition Currently TBC) – 13:30
  • Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st August – Isle of Man National Championship Finals Days (Triples & Fours – Drawn Teams)
  • Saturday 27th August – Isle of Man National Championship Finals Day (Singles & Pairs)
  • Sunday 28th August – Reserve date for National Championship Finals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *